Home | About Us | Corporators | Directors | Myles Standish Industrial Park | Liberty and Union Industrial Park | Affiliations | History | Contact
Taunton Development Corporation Directors

Other Taunton Links

City of Taunton Website

Economic Development Services

Taunton Area Chamber of Commerce

Downtown Taunton Foundation

The Neighborhood Corporation



Assessors Online Database

Massachusetts Economic Development Council

Massachusetts Office of Business Development

Mass Econ

Suppliers, Services, and Contractors


Board of Directors

President: Louis M. Ricciardi

Vice President/Treasurer: Victor P. Santos

Clerk: John White

William A. Brissette
Frederic J. Cornaglia
Daniel G. DaRosa
Kenneth Goulart
Michael Horrigan
E. Dennis Kelly
John W. Leddy

Ed Roster
Leonard Sullivan

By Virtue of their Positions

Mayor City of Taunton: Thomas Hoye

President, Taunton Municipal Council: Dr. Gerald Croteau

Chairman, TIDC: John White

Emeritus Board Members

Robert W. Boyden
Charles Terry
Sinclair Weeks



Current News

If you have questions please call the Taunton Development Corporation at 508-824-5857 or e-mail info@tauntondevelopment.org


For employee sourcing or job search assistance, contact the Taunton Career Center at (508)-977-1400.



Taunton Development Corporation

Visit us on our Facebook page!

Taunton Development Corporation











Website Developed by: Kevin Benjamin
Updated by: Lilly Devine